play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grand A Car Ltd

At Grand A Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grand A Car Ltd

Grand A Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic & trust mark totall

    By Paul S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a very nice guy. He gave us his time & there was no pushing to buy a new car. We live in Portsmouth & my husband is disabled & cannot drive long distances. Mark brought the car down to us & we were under no obligation to buy it. We decided to buy the car & mark was very good in answering our questions. Would recommend him & use him again.


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful and Trustworthy

    By Adam L on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark and his team offer a non pushy, helpful and trustworthy sale. I had an issue with the first car I bought here and Mark offered a swap or a fix with no quibble. 6 weeks later, the 2nd car needed a part replacing and Mark took care of it within days and provided a courtesy car in the meantime. Easy and hassle free 2nd hand car dealers that are true to their word are hard to come by, making Grand A Car my long term choice and I will keep on going back. I've been so impressed that I have already recommended Mark to friends and colleagues even though I am an hours drive away. No need to question buying your car here.


  • 5

    Great company always recommend

    By Kelly B on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great van lots of repairs done since I bought it but there is never any problems I call them and they collect the van and bring it back when finished normally a couple of days they even bring me a car to borrow. Great costumer service and very friendly. I would always recommend them and wouldn't think twice about buying from them again. I came all the way up from bath and would still travel back to them. When you buy from mark you know it's a good car or he won't let it leave the forecourt.


  • 5

    Very professional and true to his word.

    By Alan C on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for a second run around. Met Mark who was definetly a not in your face salesman was very helpful and very professional . Bought a lovely Rover . Had it a few weeks and had a problem with brake calliper. But when I contacted Mark he send his driver to pick car up on the Wednesday and had the car back to me Friday repaired and ready to go. Would happily recommend Mark and Grand a Car to anyone. A pleasure.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Jim G on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, great services, excellent car and after sale, would recommend 100%!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Louis B on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guys, no pressure sales, had a problem with my engine, they collected vehicle and carried out work without question and all was covered by the warranty. I would recommend them


  • 5

    helpful not pushy and considirate

    By Tina J on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful and not pushy in any way.Allowed us to test drive the car we had looked at All in all very friendly would use again Five star customer care


  • 5

    Mazda 5. LT57 SYE.

    By Glenys B on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    amazing service .Well presented cars for sale.really well looked after.really delighted with the service we received. thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and caring service

    By Clare B on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff could not have been more helpful, friendly and thorough. Mark took great care that the car we bought was really up to the mark and lent us a car meanwhile. We could not be more pleased!


  • 5

    Impressive used car sales

    By Susan K on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Alfa Romeo from mark and his team excellent professional and very friendly he was very helpful would recommend to anyone lookin to buy a used car nothink was to much bother for mark excellent excellent would use this company and family would again many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›